• Grey Facebook Icon

- LOCATION -

Call 630-454-4315

27 N. River Street

Batavia, IL 60510

HOURS

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday - Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join us for drinks

At this time we are offering a limited menu

Appetizers

&

Drinks

Spring Bar Evo Drinks.jpg
 

Events & Entertainment

Live Performances by:

Join us with your friends/family for Live Entertainment

Fridays & Saturdays listed below!

Live Music  8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 20, 2021 - Acoustiholics

Friday, November 26, 2021 - Tyler Krienitz

Saturday, November 27, 2021 - Prairie Station Acoustic

Friday, December 3, 2021 - Erica Renee

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - Tim Logsdon

Friday, December 10, 2021 - Tyler Krienitz

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - Jess Piano (9pm-12am)

Friday, December 17, 2021 - Raleigh Tuckers

Saturday, December 18, 2021 - One Man Jam

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Tyler Krienitz

 

 

Join the club

& GET UPDATES ON EVENT & ENTERTAINMENT