• Grey Facebook Icon

- LOCATION -

Call 630-454-4315

27 N. River Street

Batavia, IL 60510

HOURS

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday - Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join us for drinks

At this time we are offering a limited menu

Appetizers

&

Drinks

Spring Bar Evo Drinks.jpg
 

Events & Entertainment

Live Performances by:

Join us with your friends/family for Live Entertainment

Fridays & Saturdays listed below!

Live Music  8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday, January 14, 2022 - Dean Milano

Saturday, January 15, 2022 - Raleigh Tuckers

Friday, January 21, 2022 - Jeff Dewbray

Saturday, January 22, 2022 - Kristin Rose Kelly

Friday, January 28, 2022 - Leroy Winn

Saturday, January 29, 2022 - Mark V

Friday, February 4, 2022 - Chrios Minardi & 1 Man Jam

Saturday,February 5, 2022 - Jess Piano

Friday, February 11, 2022 - Tyler Krienitz

Saturday,February 12, 2022 - John Ivan Duo

Friday, February 18, 2022 - Amy Stephan & Company

Saturday,February 19, 2022 - Austin Hopkins

Friday, February 25, 2022 - Duo Sonic

Saturday,February 26, 2022 - Raleigh Tuckers

 

 

Join the club

& GET UPDATES ON EVENT & ENTERTAINMENT