• Grey Facebook Icon

- LOCATION -

Call 630-454-4315

27 N. River Street

Batavia, IL 60510

- HOURS -

Thurs 4:00 p.m - 11:00 pm

Fri 4:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday Farmers Market

Sat 12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sun 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Closed on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Join us for drinks

PATIO IS OPENING - Friday, May 29, 2020 - 4 p.m.

At this time we are offering a limited outdoor menu

Appetizers

&

Drinks

 

Events & Entertainment

Live Performances by:

Join us with your friends/family for Live Entertainment Fridays & Saturdays listed below!

Live Music
(Patio Weather Permitting) 

Saturday, Aug 1 - Bar 8-11 p.m. - Friday Jackson Duo 

Saturday, Aug 1 - Patio 9-11:30 p.m. - Interstate Nineties 

Friday, Aug 7 - Patio & Bar 7-11:30 p.m. - Rob Russo

Saturday, Aug 8 - Patio 7-9:30 p.m. - Dina Bach Duo

Saturday, Aug 8 - Bar - 8-11:30 p.m. Tyler Krienitz

Friday, Aug 14 - Patio & Bar 7-11:30 p.m. - Raleigh Tuckers

Saturday, Aug 15 - Patio 7:30-10:30 p.m. - Jess Piano 

Friday, Aug 21 - Patio & Bar 7-11:30 p.m. - Jay Cherry

Saturday, Aug 22 - Patio 7-9:30 p.m. & Bar 10-11:30 p.m. - TKO Acoustic

Friday, Aug 28 - Patio & Bar 7-11:30 p.m. - Tyler Krienitz

Saturday, Aug 29 - Patio & Bar 7-11:30 p.m. - Friday Jackson Duo

 

 

Join the club

& GET UPDATES ON EVENT & ENTERTAINMENT

 
 

Bar Evolution

LOCATION & HOURS

630-454-4315

27 N. River Street

Batavia, IL 60510

 

Hours:

Tues-Thurs 4:00 p.m - 11:00 pm

Fri 4:00 p.m. - 1:00 am

Sat 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 am

Sun 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 pm

Closed on Mondays

  2016 DJM Designs, Inc.